Electronic Music Project ‘Scandroid’ (Feat. Klayton) to Release “The Darkness” Album on Dec. 4th.


The highly anticipated follow-up to Scandroid’s first two albums is here! “The Darkness” is Scandroid like you’ve never heard him before, as the artist unleashes his dark side across six brand new tracks. Never content to rest on what he’s already accomplished, Klayton, the mastermind behind the project, has driven his music into uncharted territory on The Darkness and given every song its own distinctive identity. From the old school heavy metal riffs of ‘Phoenix’ to the ominous cybersynth tone of ‘Red Planet’ and ‘Out of the Darkness,’ each entry will pull you deeper into Scandroid’s darkly cybernetic world.

In addition to the six original tracks, Scandroid has packed The Darkness with electrifying remixes from some of the most talented and innovative artists in and around synthwave today. Even better, this new release is just the start of Scandroid’s latest creative opus, The Darkness and The Light. Fans will be able to immerse themselves in the second half, The Light, in 2019, with a complete full-length release to follow.

1. Into the Darkness
2. Phoenix 04:34
3. The End of Time
4. Onyx 03:46
5. Red Planet 04:36
6. Out of the Darkness
7. Phoenix (Volkor X Remix) 03:47
8. The End of Time (3FORCE Remix)
9. Onyx (Hexenkraft Remix)
10. Red Planet (Lazerpunk Remix) 03:33
11. Phoenix (Instrumental) 04:34
12. The End of Time (Instrumental)
13. Onyx (Instrumental)
14. Red Planet (Instrumental) 04:36
15. Phoenix (Volkor X Remix) [Instrumental]
16. The End of Time (3FORCE Remix) [Instrumental]
17. Onyx (Hexenkraft Remix) [Instrumental]
18. Red Planet (Lazerpunk Remix) [Instrumental]

The journey through The Darkness and The Light begins right here.

Weblinks: Facebook / Bandcamp / iTunes 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts