Aggressive, Metal Band Earth Groans to Release New EP “Waste” In October, Listen to ‘Shatter’


Earth Groans have set an October 23rd release date via Solid State Records for their new EP, “Waste“. You can stream the first single ‘Shatter’ from it below.

“Waste” will see Impending Doom frontman Brook Reeves guest on the opening track ‘Abandoned’. You can pre-order the EP here, with a dual vinyl pressing option featuring this EP and its precursor “Prettiest Of Things” set to be made available.

“Waste” track listing:
01 – Abdandoned (feat. Brook Reeves)
02 – Ghost
03 – Unchain
04 – Shatter
05 – Come Down

Video for ‘Shatter’

Earth Groans is a hardcore band from South Dakota. The band—made up of Jeremy Schaeffer, Zachariah Mayfield, Kaden Burton, and Brady Mueller—has been innovative since their conception in 2015.

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts