Download A Free Song From ‘Social Suicide’


Norwegian punk/hardcore band Social Suicide are offering a song for free download. The song is titled Welcome In A Different Chaos from their upcoming/second album A Genetic Hoax. The song is available here. The album will be released via Brilliance Records on May 11th. Artwork & track list can be seen below.

Social Suicide has been touring the last 2 years across Europe [and India!] with bands like Comeback Kid and Kvelertak. Their latest album Broken Pilgrims [2010] received massive reviews: 8/10 “Giving hardcore a spirited new lease of life” Nik Young, Metal Hammer UK + KKKK in Kerrang.

A Genetic Hoax
Fatal Forms Of Infinity
Truth In Its Pseudo – Figure
One Tragic Victory
Welcome In A Different Chaos
The Ghost Returns
Justice Goes Asleep
Formative Destruction
When Speaking Of Plague
Crucified Doctrines
Heavens Only Hope

Upcoming Shows:
11. May: Tou Scene, Stavanger (Support: Deathbed Reunion and Holdfast)
26. May: Quarter, Bergen (Support: Still gloomy and Shaking)
1. June: John Dee, Oslo (Support: Die A Legend and Bits Between)

Band Members:
Esteban Munoz – Drums
Bjarte Haugland – Guitar
Remi Arefjord – Bass
Marius Jahnsen – Vocals

Weblinks: Myspace / Facebook / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts