Denver Punks ‘Pleading Guilty’ Release Debut Album “Defacto”


Thumper Punk Records is stoked to announce the release of “Defacto”, the debut release from melodic skate punk band Pleading Guilty. “Defacto” features eleven high energy songs with sing-along harmonies and uplifting lyrics, played with incredible technical musicianship and speed. Grinding bottom turns, big air and musical chaos.

Pleading Guilty features Dave Lucitt (vox and guitar), Nathaniel Been (guitar), Joshua Magano (bass), and John Carroll (drums). CDs are available through the Thumper Punk Records webstore, and digital copies are available at all major digital retailers.

Track listing:

1. Search and Rescue
2. Amnesia
3. Who’d Believe Me
4. Prayer Disease
5. Away From Here
6. Hanging On (CD exclusive)
7. No Question
8. Breaking Out
9. What Have We Become
10. What If
11. Pleading Guilty

Weblinks: Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts