Crucible Divine to Release New Album Featuring Dale Thompson and Timothy Gaines, Listen to the New Single ‘Victim of Society’


Are you ready for a Righteous Crusade? The time is now, so let us begin. What do you get when band founder Raymond Christie coordinates his bands next release and it features the one and only Dale Thompson up front and center along with quite a few other amazingly talented musicians? You get the brand new release from Crucible Divine entitled “Righteous Crusade”.

Crucible Divine started out as a studio project in 2009 and derived the name from lyrics in Rob Rock’s song ‘Holy Hell’. The first song released was a cover of ‘Ramming Speed’ for the Christian Metal Realm’s compilation “Temporary Insanity a Salute to Deliverance” released in 2010. This paved the way to record the projects first full length album “Commitment” in 2011.

Reeling in from a bad record deal, Crucible Divine was put on hold. Fast forward to 2020. Nine years after laying dormant, Raymond decided to record one more song for release and then put Crucible Divine to rest for good. Raymond had seen a post from Dale Thompson offering vocals for hire. Contact was made and the song came to fruition. In December of 2020 the single ‘Secret Sins’ was released. Dale really liked the song and suggested recording a full album. With the compliment and encouragement of an industry veteran and lead guitarist/song writer Kevin Wale, nine brand new songs were born. Crucible Divine now has a new fire to continue making music for the masses!

Roxx Records is excited to announce the latest release from Crucible Divine. This time it’s a Star studded affair and they’re ready to shake the foundation as they bring you a Righteous Crusade.

Today we are excited to debut the brand new album cover and the brand new single ‘Victim of Society’ featuring Timothy Gaines (ex Stryper).


  1. Victory Chant
  2. No One Like You Left
  3. Free To Love
  4. Righteous Crusade
  5. No Compromise
  6. Breaking The Silence
  7. Secret Sins
  8. Once Again
  9. Victim of Society
  10. I Am Not Ashamed

Release Date: June 23, 2023


Video for ‘Victim of Society’

Previously Released first Single ‘Secret Sins’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts