Brazilian Symphonic Metal band Angel’s Fire Releases Debut Album, Entire “O Conto” Album Available for Streaming


The Brazilian Symphonic Metal band Angel’s Fire recently released their first album in little more than 10 years of career, called “O Conto”.

“O Conto” was recorded between 2016 and 2017 in Mr. Prog’s studio, with production by Nenel Lucena and Israel Lira and mixing/mastering by Mr. Prog studio. The album features 11 tracks mainly composed by guitarist Israel Lira and despite he’s more symphonic background, he also permeates Power Metal, with influences varying from names like Nightwish, Epica, Stratovarius, Sonata Arctica and others.

With the participation of musician Nenel Lucena (Bride, N.O.G) in 2 of its tracks. “O Conto” is more than a simple work, it is a manifesto of the soul of its members, who in their songs make the emotions appear, and can show two or more different feelings. A treaty created with blood, sweat and tears.

The physical version of the material is not yet available, but you can find it on the main streaming platforms, which are listed below.

Spotify / Deezer / iTunes / Google PlayOne Rpm (Download).

Track List
01. O Conto [The Tale]
02. Anjo de Luz [Angel Of Light]
03. Sacrifício [Sacrifice]
04. Guardião [Guardian]
05. Além do Horizonte [Beyond The Horizon]
06. Meu Desejo [My Desyre]
07. Novo Reino [New Kingdom]
08. Pensamentos em uma Linda Noite [Thoughts on a Beautiful Night]
09. Tonight
10. Angel’s Fire
11. Meu Desejo – Instrumental [My Desyre – Instrumental]

– — – –

Band members

Priscilla Lira – Vocal
Israel Lira – Guitar
Saymo Robert – Bass
Italo Liano – Keyboard
André Lima – Drums

Weblinks: Facebook

Video for “O Conto” (Entire Album)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts