Brazilian Metal Compilation Available For Streaming & Download


Golgota Records has made ​​available a complication consisting of 15 songs by Brazilian metal bands, various styles are included: hard rock, heavy, power metal, progressive metal etc.

For me personally, almost all unknown bands, but in any case this is very interesting. The songs can be streamed and downloaded below, using the soundcloud player.



1. New Heaven – A chave [Heavy Metal]
2. Sagras – Apocalipse [Heavy Metal / Prog]
3. Lux Salutis – I am a Immortal [Prog Melodic]
4. Anjos de Salem – Allon Parakletos [Epic Power Metal]
5. SoullHunter – Scanning Horizons [Power Metal]
6. Imperial – Judas [Metal Opera]
7. Shadow of Mercy – Lies [Prog Metal]
8. dElohim – The Choice is Yours (new version) [Melodic Power Metal]
9. VCD – Arauto [Hard n´ Heavy]
10. Scriptus – Armadura de Deus [Heavy Metal Neo-Classic]
11. Warning Prophecy – Amor e Traição [Gothic Metal]
12. Nephesh Gaio – Liberdade [Melodic Power Metal]
13. Fire – V8 Jesus [Hard Rock]
14. Adhorah Project – Search [Hard/Heavy – Prog]
15. Tryumphall – Instrume(n)tal [Heavy Metal]

[soundcloud url=”″ height=”200″ iframe=”true” /]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts