‘Blood of the Martyrs’ – New Song ‘Dr. Killinger’ Available for Streaming


Blood_of_the_Martyrs_2016_7e4Blood Of The Martyrs recently released a new single titled ‘Dr. Killinger’ taken off the band’s forthcoming album“Endgame,” which will serve as the follow-up to the 2013 release “Completionist.”

The album was produced by Andreas Magnusson (Oh Sleeper, Haste The Day, Impending Doom) and will be released on February 26th. Bassist Bobby Huotari comments:

“With this CD we really strived to step out of our comfort zone and progress as musicians. We are very happy with how everything turned out and wrote this album with the hopes that we can reflect back on it years down the road and still be proud of it.”


The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. The Devil’s Grip
2. Home Insecurity
3. The Better Man
4. Dr Killinger
5. Retrun To Malice
6. The Revenge Society
7. Council of Thirteen

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Bandcamp / BigCartel

Video below: ‘Dr. Killinger’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts