‘Ambassadors of Shalom’ To Release Debut Album “Abdicate Self”, New Song Available For Streaming ‘Death by Love’


AmbassadorsEighteen months in the making, Ambassadors of Shalom announce the release of their debut album “Abdicate Self” on February 11, 2014. Thirteen songs of blistering English street punk with a message of Hope for the downtrodden.

Oi! Oi! Oi!

Forged together after playing an open-mike night in Stoke, the in-ya-face British Christian Punk outfit plays for their love of Jesus, people, and loud music. The band’s desire is to see British culture redeemed, and they are praying that God will use their music and lyrics to deliver the Good News of the Gospel in the United Kingdom and beyond.  Ambassadors of Shalom are Neil Roddy [guitar and lead vocals], Peter Field [bass and backing vocals], and Joseph Wilson [drums]. Ambassadors of Shalom will be heading into the studios in September to record their first EP for release on Thumper Punk Records.

1. Astray
2. This Aint Home
3. Jesus Said
4. United We Stand
5. Break ’em Out
6. Opposite The Enemy
7. We Don’t Need It
8. Death By Love [listen here]
9. Blamethrower
10. Nothing But The Blood
11. Julia
12. Victory
13. It Is Finished



Weblinks: Facebook

Thumper Punk Records helps artists record, produce and distribute music that reflects a positive, Christ-centered message.

Related Articles:
‘Ambassadors of Shalom’ Join ‘Thumper Punk Records’ [Aug. 2012]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts