Alternative / Hardcore Punk Band ‘Conveyer’ Stream New Album, “No Future” Album out Tomorrow


Providing raw commentary on the destructive state of the world today, Conveyer is streaming “No Future,” their newest album, a day ahead of its release. With an amplified sound and in your face aggression, “No Future” oversteps the trends in today’s hardcore underground. Pick up “No Future” tomorrow everywhere music is sold.

Front-man Danny Adams divulges, “You’re going to experience life in a way that both affirms and challenges your understanding of loss and heartache, and I want you to know that the times where your certainty is threatened by new shades of tragedy, it doesn’t mean your entire world is unravelling. Even when I don’t understand what’s happening, I choose to have hope and faith that I’m going to be okay, just as I am convinced that the sun will rise tomorrow.”

Guitarist Ty Brooks adds, “We are so excited that No Future is finally here. We put a lot of work into this record and we are so happy with the end result. A huge thank you to everyone at Silver Bullet Studio for all their hard work that went into this release. And to everyone else, we’ll see you at a show soon!”

Conveyer entered Silver Bullet Studio in Connecticut with producer Greg Thomas (Shai Hulud, Misery Signals, With Honor) in January 2017. “This was the first record that we have ever worked on with a producer and we couldn’t be happier with how it came out,” guitarist Ty Brooks discloses. “Our goal with No Future was to capture the energy and passion of a Conveyer live show on record.”

Conveyer will wrap up the first leg behind “No Future” with a hometown album release show this Saturday, and new US and international dates will be announced soon.

01. Dust 2:16
02. Whetstone 3:11
03. Haunt 2:21
04. New Low 2:31
05. Disgrace 3:16
06. Levity 3:02
07. No Future 2:12
08. Carrier 3:05
09. Drift 2:43
10. Tunnel Vision 3:19
11. Parting Words 3:36


Upcoming Shows:
6/23 – Burnsville, MN – The Garage
6/24 – Eau Claire, WI – The Plus

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts