Jul 092018

Lance King, known as the former voice of Pyramaze, Balance Of Power, Avian and Gemini, has announced his new album, “ReProgram,” coming soon.

He has also released two promo videos. These initial video trailers illuminate the album theme narrated with a killer voice over by “The Movie Trailer Guy” with a cyberpunk / sci-fi cinematic feel this album has.

Now calling his style “celestial metal”, Lance challenges the very fabric of who we are as humans with ReProgram. Lance returns with bombast on the new album, once again calling on the talents of musician friends and the amazing talents of co-producer Jacob Hansen.

Musicians featured on “ReProgram” include:

Kim Olesen – (Anubis Gate)
Markus Sigfridsson – (Darkwater/Harmony)
Matt Hodsdon – (Chaos Frame)
Rich Hinks – (Annihilator/Aeon Zen)
Morten Gade Sørensen (Pyramaze/Anubis Gate)
Fred Columbo (Spheric Universe Experience)
Mattias IA Eklundh (Freak Kitchen)
Jakob Riis (L Wood Joy)

Lance has set up a PledgeMusic page to crowdfund his first full length music video ever! Pre-order exclusive limited bundles and get access to all updates on PledgeMusic here. You can get a free song downloads here.

Video for “ReProgram” Trailer 1

Video for “ReProgram” Trailer 2

Video for Markus Sigfridsson Play-Thru

Video for Rich Hinks – Play-Thru

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>



Anti Spam: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

%d bloggers like this: