‘Alive Again’ Release New Music Video ‘Always Forward’


Alive Again (201)‘Always Forward’ is the newest music video of Netherlands based pop punk band Alive Again, check it out below.

Alive Again is a hard working, extremely energetic poppunk band, consisting of five young guys. Within just a year of being a band they managed to play at Melkweg Amsterdam, Hedon Zwolle and got plenty of airtime on Dutch national radiostation 3FM. In 2014 two EP’s were released, “Four Words” and “Roadtrips & Campfires,” the response was overwhelmingly optimistic. On 29th Jan. another EP was released titled “Acoustic Songs”. Alive Again is ready to rumble, hard, really hard.

Earlier this year (April 18), the band played at the second edition of Rock for Eternity in Amersfoort (NL) alongside Empire 21, Sacrety, Aliens Ate My Setlist and Spyker.

Alive Again is comprised of: Marijn te Flierhaar – Singer/Songwriter, Rik van der Meulen – Guitar/Songwriter, Jeroen Dammers – Guitar Stefan – Bass, Job Zijlstra – Drums.

Upcoming Shows:
Sep 26 De Basiliek @ Rock Valley Festival Veenendaal, Netherlands

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Bandcamp

Video below: ‘Always Forward’

Related Articles:
Alive Again/The Press and the President – “Roadtrips and Campfires” (Split EP) [Album Review]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts