‘xDEFIANTx’ Release Debut Album “Fourth Plague”


xdefiantxOnTheAttack Records is pleased to announce the official release of “Fourth Plague”, the debut of Los Angeles based hardcore band xDefiantx. Heavy, pure, straight edge hardcore with elements of beatdown and groove. xDefiantx features Tim Gomez (Vocals), Jojo Rodriguez (Guitar), Ric Arguera (Guitar), Randy Rios (Bass), and Nick Moreno (Drums).

“Fourth Plague” was recorded at The Legacy Rooms, in Los Angeles, California, with mixing and mastering by Jon Lundin.

Fourth PlagueTracklist:
1) Intro
2) My Only Regret
3) Letting Go
4) It’s Never Enough
5) I’ll Never Go Back
6) Untitled
7) Out of Line
8) Swarm

Upcoming Shows:
3 July CD Release Show at 1331 W Lowen St, Wilmington, CA

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Bandcamp



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts