‘Watchers and Hunters’ Release New Album “Cruel World”, Available for Free Download or Name Your Price


watcher and Hunters 2013U.S. metalcore band Watchers and Hunters has released a new album, which is titled “Cruel World”. The album contains 10 songs and features guest appearances by Mike Perez, Hotel Books, Victor Cota and Brook Reeves. The album is available on their bandcamp page for free download or name your price. In that last case, you support the band and they can continue making music. So if you can afford it, name your price.

A music video for the title song was released in Sept. of last year, the song features Impending Doom vocalist Brook Reeves. The video can be seen below.

Watchers and Hunters is a band, from the Bay Area, focused on spreading the message of hope to a broken world. We are a band that puts time and energy into everything we do, from putting on a great live performance, to reaching out to anyone who comes to our shows. We have shared the stage with countless touring acts, such as The Ghost Inside, For Today, Gideon, For the Fallen Dreams, Stick to Your Guns, American Me, Bermuda, Leaders, Dynasty. We have done coutless West Coast tours and have played festivals such as Joshua Fest and Rock of Ages Festival.

The band consists of: Mark Mariscal-Vocals, Kevin Davis-Guitar, Ryan DeAmicis-Drums

Cruel World

1. Cruel World  [Ft.Brook Reeves] 03:45
2. Dead Cities 02:56
3. Nightwalker [ft.Victor Cota] 04:10
4. Unvieling 03:17
5. Devour 02:48
6. Immersed 03:56
7. Forgotten [ft.Hotel Books] 03:40
8. Anthem 03:20
9. Regret [ft.Mike Perez] 03:41
10. Abused 03:22

“Hope” (ep) [2012]
‘Cruel World’ (single) [2013]
“Cruel World” [2014]

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Bandcamp

Video below ‘Cruel World’ feat. Brook Reeves [Impending Doom]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts