‘Unteachers’ to Release Limited Full-Lenght LP “A Human Comedy” Pre-Order Your Copy Now


The long awaited Unteachers full length LP is finally here! Cover artwork and tracklist can be seen below.

All LP’s come with a digital download card, and every LP ordered from our site gets you an entry into a drawing to win the reference lacquer (sometimes called a dub plate or acetate) used in production for this album. That is a one of a kind collectible! If you buy all three colors – you’ll be entered three times!

This is a limited pressing, act now to be sure to get the color you want!

100 copies: White Vinyl
100 Copies: Opaque Light Blue Vinyl
100 Copies: Gold Vinyl

You can preorder vinyl copies (three colors to choose from) or digital copies by pointing your browser to www.veritasvinyl.net

Unteachers is the brainchild of the former “Tantrum Of The Muse” songwriter, Stephen Mark Sarro.

With Unteachers, Sarro crafts intelligent songs that mirror his uncompromising faith in Jesus Christ, using various forms of noisy rock and roll to tell his story.

Unteachers ranges from the prog-rock “thinking man’s music” of early Peter Gabriel, Rush or King Crimson, to the riff heaviness of sludge/doom rock of bands like Melvins, Karp, Neurosis, with a dark atmosphere reminiscent of The Cure, Swans or Cranes to name a few.

Human Comedy LP

1. A Rebel’s Joy
2. As Bright As Black
3. Fear Of Silence
4. Swim With A Knife
5. Cast My Cares
6. Cusp
7. Higher Horses
8. Death Has Been Swallowed

Weblinks: Facebook

Related Articles:
Unteachers – Grace and Thieves Split 7″ [album review]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts