‘Torn’ 4 Track Demo Released, Available For Free Download


Torn Demo ArtworkEarlier last week hardcore band Thorn have released a demo, which contains 4 tracks: 1. ‘Burden of Truth’ 03:40, 2. ‘Into the Fire’ 03:21, 3. ‘Hand of Judgement’ 02:26, 4. ‘Marked for Death’ 03:07.

The demo is available for free and legal download now, link can be found below.

Torn is the new band of former Advent vocalist Joe Musten also former Beloved and current The Almost drummer; all of the bands having been on Solid State Records and Tooth & Nail Records, respectively, along with members from Jawbone and Venia [both are on Blood & Ink Records].

Released 13 February 2014

Drums recorded with: Hunter Harris
Guitars and Bass recorded with: Dinis DeCarvalho
Vocals recorded with: Kris Hilbert at Legitimate Business Studios
Backup Vocals recorded with: Aaron Cooper at JTL Studios

Mixed and Mastered by: Mike Reaves

Album artwork by: Ben Kocinski


Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts