Thousand Foot Krutch Announces “The End Is Where We Begin” Limited Edition Vinyl


Thousand Foot Krutch checked in with the following:

We’ve been so excited to bring this limited edition, double vinyl run of “The End Is Where We Begin” to you! Not only are we vinyl fans as well, but this particular album, marked the first album in our journey of going independent and doing this hand in hand w all of you. It seemed like there was no better choice but then to choose this album to commemorate that!

This double LP set features “The End Is Where We Begin” on the first LP, and a collection of remixes on the second LP. These alternate mixes have never before been released on vinyl. Both LPs are on transparent red colour vinyl, and will be limited to a maximum of 1,000 copies worldwide.

“The End Is Where We Begin” Deluxe version will be released on December 13th 2019.

TFK added: BIG thanks & love to every single one of you, that’s walked and continued to walk this journey with us this far!!!

TFK Army, you are one in a million, and we appreciate you so much!!!



  1. The Introduction
  2. We Are
  3. Light Up The Sky
  4. The End Is Where We Begin
  5. Let The Sparks Fly
  6. I Get Wicked
  7. Be Somebody


  1. This Is A Warning
  2. Courtesy Call
  3. War Of Change
  4. Down
  5. All I Need To Know
  6. Fly On The Wall
  7. So Far Gone
  8. Outroduction


  1. War Of Change (Andy Hunter Remix)
  2. Light Up The Sky (Soloman Olds Remix)
  3. Let The Sparks Fly (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix)
  4. We Are (Karmageddon Remix)
  5. I Get Wicked (Andy Hunter Remix)


  1. Fly On The Wall (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix)
  2. The End Is Where We Begin (Solomon Olds Remix)
  3. Courtesy Call (Rui Da Silva Remix)
  4. Down (Andy Hunter Remix)
  5. Be Somebody (The Robbie Bronnimann Mix)
  6. So Far Gone (Joshua Silverberg Remix)​


Since hitting the scene in 1997, Thousand Foot Krutch has been an engine of forward motion through the music industry. In that time the prolific band has released 6 studio albums, 1 live album, and 2 remix albums. After nearly a decade as one of Tooth & Nail Records’ top selling artists, TFK blazed their own path through uncharted territory to become one hundred percent independent. Their first album after this new-found independence, “The End Is Where We Begin,” shattered all expectations with the album being propelled to number one on the Billboard Hard Rock chart.

Weblinks: Website / Facebook  / Twitter / iTunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts