‘The Royal’ – Title Track of Upcoming “Seven” Album Available for Streaming, European Tour Kicks off March 19


Dutch Based Metalcore Band The Royal recently released their second single and title track from their upcoming album “Seven”. The song can be streamed below.

“The title track of our record is about being yourself and to surround yourself with like-minded people. Live from the inside out. Don’t be someone you think the world wants you to be because you will never be happy that way”. says guitarist JD Liefting.

“Seven” will be released worldwide March 31st through Long Branch Records. The album will contain 10 brand new tracks, including the singles ‘Wildmind’ and ‘Seven’.

The Royal will be touring all over Europe in 2017. Confirmed tour dates can be found below. More dates will be added soon.

1. Thunder
2. Feeding Wolves
3. Wildmind
4. Creeds And The Vultures
5. Counterculture
6. Interlude
7. Seven
8. Life Breaker
9. Thalassa
10. Draining Veins
11. Viridian


w/ Dreamshade

Mar 19 Batofar, Paris, France
Mar 21 Factory, Manchester, United Kingdom
Mar 22 The Flapper, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Mar 23 O2 Academy2, Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Mar 24 La Belle Angele, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Mar 25 The Hairy Dog, Derby, United Kingdom
Mar 26 Boston Music Room, London, United Kingdom
Mar 28 Club Novitatis, Dresden, Germany
Mar 29 DasBACH, Vienna, Austria
Mar 30 Cross Club, Prague, Czech Republic

w/ Sienna Skies

Apr 06 Il Blocco Music Hall, San Giovanni Lupatoto Vr, Italy
Apr 07 Joe Koala, Osio Sopra, Italy
Apr 08 Wave, Misano Adriatico, Italy
Apr 10 Pit Bellinzona, Switzerland
Apr 12 Spot 48 Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Apr 13 Rock Classic Brussels, Belgium
Apr 14 La Garage Creative Music Liege, Belgium
Apr 18 Sala Rocksound Barcelona, Spain
Apr 19 Wurlitzer Ballroom Madrid, Spain
Apr 20 La Tribu Camargo, Spain

Additional Dates:
May 26 Open Hair Metal Festival 2017, Balzers, Liechtenstein
Jul 06 UK Tech-Fest 2017, Winthorpe, United Kingdom

Their latest album“Dreamcatchers” has been released on July 31, 2014. The album contains 13 tracks, mixed and engineered by the American producer Cory Brunnemann.

Our review of “Dreamcatchers” can be found here.

The band is comprised of: Semuel Pisarahu – Vocals, Dick Liefting – Guitar, Pim Wesselink – Guitar, Loet Brinkmans – Bass, Tom Van Ekerschot – Drums.

Weblinks: Website / Facebook / Twitter / Bandcamp

Video for: ‘Seven’

Video for: ‘Wildmind’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts