Swedish Progressive Metal Band ‘Darkwater’ to Release Long-Awaited New Album Early 2019


Do you also feel that you’ve waited a looong time for the new Darkwater album? Well, the wait is almost over! The release date for the new album will be announced during the coming month, so stay tuned and be prepared for a release during the first months of 2019!

In the meantime, listen to ‘Breath’ from their previous album “Where Stories End” (2010) below.Check out the official music video below.

Band members:
Henrik Båth – Vocals/Guitars
Magnus Holmberg – Keyboards
Markus Sigfridsson – Guitars
Tobias Enbert – Drums
Simon Andersson – Bass

Weblinks: Website / Facebook

Video for ‘Breathe’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts