‘Solus Deus’ 4 Song EP Available For Free Download


Solus Deus is a 5 piece Metal Band formed in Columbus, Ohio. The band consist of Austin [Chimaira, bleed the sky], Rocky [Living Sacrifice, Evanescence, Soul Embraced], Wayne [Bleed the Sky], Tony [Time Spent Burning], Jey [Once to Die]

These boys are absolutely insane at every level. Check their lyric video for Odium below and head over to their Reverbnation profile to download their 4 song EP for FREE.

Tracklist: 1) Odium, 2) Vindico, 3) Voveo Vovi Votum, 4) Better Left Unsaid

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Reverbnation


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts