‘Sinbreed’ – Announces Touring Lineup Changes


SinbreedSinbreed third release “Master Creator” has been released last month, February 24 2016 (JP) and February 26 (EU and US) through AFM Records.  The band have checked in with the following announcement:

“Hello folks, regarding the upcoming live shows we are very happy to be supported by Manuel Seoane on second guitar. Manuel is G.I.T graduate and best known for his collaboration with Mago De Oz“.

“As most of you know Herbie Langhans is still on the road with Avantasia. So we are very excited to announce Nick Holleman (Vicious Rumors, Powerized) on Vocals who will step in.”

“First rehearsals were a blast and we are really looking forward seeing you guys very soon!”

Our review of “Master Creator” can be found here.

Sinbreed is the project around Guitarist Flo Laurin who joined forces with dedicated artists of the European metal scene. The blistering combination of speed, melodic and aggressive arrangements combined with high and soaring vocals characterizes Sinbreed‘s distinctive Power metal.

Upcoming Shows:
Köln, 2016-04-02
Hannover, 2016-04-09 (Supporting Van Canto)
Berlin, 2016-04-10 (Supporting Van Canto)
More Dates TBA

Weblinks:  Facebook / Website / Twitter

Video below: ‘Moonlit Sky”

Video below: ‘Creation Of Reality’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts