‘Silence The Assembly’ Releases ‘Voyages’ EP Available For Free Download


Silence the AssemblySilence the Assembly is a new metal/hardcore band from Norfolk VA.  They are influenced by bands such as Of Mice & Men, I Am Ghost, Texas In July, August Burns Red, As I Lay Dying, Your Memorial, Parkway Drive etc. Their EP Voyages is available for free download [link below], artwork and tracklist can be viewed below, also a album teaser can be streamed below.

So if you love bands such as August Burns Red, Life In Your Way, Parkway Drive, Texas In July, Haste The Day then this is something  for you. And who does not love free and legal music ?

The band commented: “This band was started on the premise of reaching people for Christ. The shows we play and the music we write is all for the glory of the One who made us. Without Him, we are nothing.”

[Click image below to Download]


1) A Fate Worse Than Death
2) Goodbye May Seem Like Forever
3) Of Fables and Broken Emeralds
4) Time Without Purpose (Ft. Graham Hall)
5) Dominus Providebit

Band members:
Nathan Hernandez – Vocals
Brandon Hermann – Guitar
William Stancy – Guitar
Micah Kimber – Bass
William Alston – Drums

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/71783482″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts