‘Scandinavian Metal Praise’ – Long-Awaited New Album Released “Glory and Power – Part 1” Available for Free Download


12346326_855389254578526_1138792122927062619_n_1_bf4The first album of Scandinavian Metal Praise has been released back in 2008. The album was received very well around the globe. Seven years later they are finally back with the long-awaited follow-up, which carries the title “Glory and Power – Part 1”. The album contains 12 songs of heavy worship.

You can stream the album in the Soundcloud player below and/or download the album for free at their newly launched website (link below) The album is available in FLAC, MP3, Apple Lossless and AAC formats.

Scandinavian Metal Praise was formed to glorify Jesus Christ through the music styling of metal. The band strongly believes that God is the creator of all music as well as the creator of this universe and all that is living.

Most of the songs that you will find in their albums are well-known praise songs arranged in the way that they feel is the most natural way for them to praise God.

Their goal and hope is that the message in the songs could help you out in your situation and to bring you closer to God.

01. There Is Power In The Blood
02. You Are Mighty
03. You Are Worthy
04. Lion Of Judah
05. Mighty To Save
06. In The Presence Of Angels
07. Jesus What A Beautiful Name
08. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
09. Everlasting God
10. My Redeemer Lives
11. Via Dolorosa
12. Pon Aceite En Mi Lampara

Weblinks: Facebook / Spotify / Website 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts