Rottweiler Records Presents “Fleas Naughty Dog” Vol. 8 (FREE Christmas Download Compilation)


“Fleas Naughty Dog” has been a Rottweiler Records tradition since 2010 with the sole purpose of honoring God, celebrating life in Him, worldwide music scene unity regardless of musical style, and having a ton of fun in the process.

It’s with great joy and excitement that we present to you “Fleas Naughty Dog Vol 8”. As usual, some songs are quite serious and reverent, some songs are silly and fun, and some are just well. . let’s call them unique. In totality this eclectic group of Christian artists represents a small fraction of the creativity of God‘s people, in some small way mirroring His divine creativity.

However you choose to celebrate Jesus Christ‘s birth this Christmas season (and whatever style of music you choose to play while celebrating the Messiah’s birth), we pray that you choose to keep your focus on Him, not only at Christmas, but all year long.

Enjoy this compilation and have a very blessed Christmas!


  1. Shamash – For Unto Us 03:34
  2. Mawcore – O Come Emmanuel 03:28
  3. Rex Carroll – Rexxmas Carol Of The Bells 02:36
  4. Saving Jackie – Winter Wonderland 02:23
  5. 3 Days Under – Christmas Medley 04:23
  6. Grave Robber – Scary Christmas To You 02:24
  7. Leper – Silent Night 06:54
  8. Dire – Jingle Bells 02:59
  9. I.N.R.I. – Little Drummer Boy 04:24
  10. Heath And The Checker Shoe Band – I’m So Excited It’s Christmas 03:11
  11. David Pataconi – What Child Is This 03:43
  12. Timoratus – Christmas Present Chaos (Bandmate’s Confusion) 04:08
  13. Dispraised – Let’s Celebrate Christmas 02:47
  14. Ninth Sphere – Mary Did You Know 00:24
  15. They Act Human – Christmas Bell’s Scream 04:06
  16. Wizards Of Winter – Spirit Of Christmas 04:54
  17. Mangled Carpenter – God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 02:02
  18. Derek Close – Joy To The World 03:20
  19. Upstanding Gents – O Come All Ye Faithful 02:33
  20. John Of Omaha – I Wonder As I Wander 02:58

Listen / Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts