‘Risen From Ruins’ Free Album Download


Risen from Ruins are a UK melodic rock band lead by Ian & Lisa with Ed on lead guitar & backing vocals, Danielle on Bass and Tom on drums. They formed in 2008 and have recently released their debut album ‘You Are far More Powerful Than You Have Been led To Believe!’ Our review about this album can be found here.

”Their debut album is currently available as a free download on their Reverbnation page, the band commented: We are still waiting for the CD’s but if you would like a copy of the album now, you can download it here for FREE, b’cus we ♥ u : )

Artwork is pictured at the left. Tracklist can be seen below. And check out their music video for the song A Chance To Kill. The video was released on Januari 29. 2012.

Track list:
01. Alive
02. A Place Called Eden
03. Breathe
04. Halleluyah
05. Shadows Of Doubt
06. Flying High
07. One Moment
08. Beautiful
09. A Chance To Kill
10. Alive Again

Label: Thus! records, 2011

Lisa Jervis- Vocals & Keys
Ian Jervis- Vocals & guitar
Ed Jervis- Lead Guitar and backing Vocals
Danielle Jervis – Bass
Tom Brookes – Drums

Buy the album

WeblinksMyspace Facebook / Reverbnation

Related articles:
Risen From Ruins – You Are Far More Powerful Than You Have Been Led To Believe! [Album Review]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts