Pop Punk/Rock Band ‘Broadside’ Streaming New Album “Paradise” In Stores Tomorrow


Broadside’s new album “Paradise” is about their fans, their relationships and life on the road. Today, the Los Angeles transplants are delivering Paradise a day ahead of its official release. Every track anchors an emotion that every young adult can relate to, and it is no wonder it has been hailed worldwide as the ultimate summer album. Grab your sunglasses, roll down the windows and escape to Paradise!

“We’re incredibly excited to have Paradise out in the world,” proclaims front-man Ollie Baxxter. “We hope that people might find inspiration on accomplishing their own hopes and dreams and realize that time is precious. Paradise is in your head, it’s up to you to make it your life.”

Broadside will be on tour with Trash Boat in September. Dates and locations are listed below.


“Paradise” Track Listing:
1. Hidden Colors
2. Paradise
3. Lose Your Way
4. Disconnect
5. Laps Around A Picture Frame
6. Who Cares
7. Tunnel Vision
8. Summer Stained
9. Miss Imperius
10. Puzzle Pieces
11. I Love You. I Love You. It’s Disgusting

Upcoming Shows

17 Sept – Southampton Talking Heads
18 Sept – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
19 Sept- Liverpool Magnet
20 Sept – Nottingham Rock City Basement
22 Sept- Londen Camden Underworld
23 Sept – Leeds Key Club
24 Sept – Manchester Rebellion
25 Sept – Newcastle Academy II
26 Sept – Glasgow G2
27 Sept- Birmingham Institute III

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

Video for “Paradise”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts