‘OnTheAttack Records’ Relaunches With 3 New Bands


OTA logo 1OnTheAttack Records announces its official relaunch, featuring new bands LIV., Refuge, and All The Departed. Founded in the Bronx, New York in 2003, On The Attack Records has to relocated to Santa Cruz, California. New bands. New intensity. Same positive energy. Youth Crew, Straight Edge, and Hardcore Only. You can download a free 6 song sampler at IVM’s website.

New bands are:

LIV. – Coming from Los Angeles, California, LIV. features Matthew Salamante [vocals], Jason Diaz [bass], Ace Esguerra [guitar], and Tony Esquivel [drums]. Download a free copy of their 3 song demo from their Facebook page. Watch their music video for “Roots” below.

Refuge – Coming from Jacksonville, Florida, Refuge features Pepi Rodriguez [Vocals], Josh Delacruz [Drums], Chris Delacruz [Guitar], Michael Massey [Guitar], and Parker Williams [Bass]. Download a free copy of their 5 song ep “No Wolf Shall Pass” from their Facebook page.

All The Departed – Coming from Fort Wayne, Indiana, All The Departed features Jason LeCount [vocals], Shawn Browning (Guitar), Christopher Likes [Bass], and Dave Oliver [Drums]. For more information, check out their Facebook page. Anticipate a split CD with another well-known hardcore band later this year.

All bands will be recording soon for releases later this year.

Join the Crew or become Chum.

Video below “LIV. – Roots “

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts