‘My Darkest Time’ Releases “The Last” Album, Sampler Available


MyDarkestTime_2016_206Doom/Gothic project from Skopje, Macedonia, My Darkest Time have released a new album ”The Last”… “it’s different from previous albums and have cool guest on song Torb (Veni Domine)” says frontman Z’arko Atanasova. Digital release on record label from Finland Inverse Records Physical CD available directly from the band: contact atanasovzarko@yahoo.com. Soon the album will be available on some of the stores

Marina Atanasova – vocals ,vocal arangement, Zarko Atanasov – music & lyrics. Guests: solo guitars on ‘Ephrath’ by Torbjörn Weinesjö (Veni Domine) piano on ‘O Beloved’ by Sime Stefkovski. Mixing & mastering by Slava Malinin (Angel 7, Holy Blood…)

An album sampler can be streamed below.


1. Last (intro) 1:07
2. The Gates 4:45
3. Ephrath (ft. Torbjörn Weinesjö) 6:17
4. Unceasing 7:11
5. Blurred truths 4:57
6. You 6:14
7. Written Names (instrumental) 4:31
8. Pearl 4:39
9. O Beloved (cover, ft Sime S.) 3:19

Weblinks: Facebook

Video below: “The Last” (Album Teaser)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts