Melodic Metal Band Millennial Reign Releases Lyric Video for New Single ‘Wandering’


The US melodic power metal band MILLENNIAL REIGN just released a lyric video for their new single “Wandering”, the second single from their new album “World on Fire”. The single is available on all digital platforms and you can check out the lyric video on YouTube below.

“World on Fire” will be released on CD, limited vinyl editions and digital via Ulterium Records on June 14th.

The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Dave Harvey at The Upper Room Studio and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Battle Beast, Apocalyptica, Delain).

The new album has everything you expect from Millennial Reign, and more! Powerful vocals, impressive musicianship, a solid production, epic symphonic elements, memorable melodies and uplifting lyrics! The album should be perfect for fans of power metal, melodic metal and female fronted metal bands. Led by vocalist Tiffany Galchutt and with a really strong new album behind them Millennial Reign are ready to hit the stage and show the metal scene that they are a force to be reckoned with!

“World on Fire” track listing:
01. Exousia
02. Bring Me to Life (video)
03. Wandering
04. Trust
05. We Follow On
06. Eternity
07. Parousia
08. Crack the Eastern Sky
09. Tongues of Fire
10. World on Fire
11. Onward to Victory
12. Allied Forces

Millennial Reign is:
Tiffany Galchutt – Vocals
Dave Harvey – Guitars
Neil Bertrand – Bass
Pedro Cortes – Drums

Millennial Reign online

Ulterium Records online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts