‘Millennial Reign’ – New Song ‘Forever Changed’ Available for Streaming


millennial_reign_band_803‘Forever Changed’, the opening track from the new Millennial Reign album “Carry The Fire” can be streamed below. “Carry The Fire” will be released on October 30th in Europe and North America through Ulterium Records.

Millennial Reign was formed as a solo album project by ASKA bassist, Dave Harvey and the self-titled debut album was released independently in 2012. After new members joined Millennial Reign the decision was made to make Millennial Reign a full band, rather than just a recording project. “Carry The Fire” was mixed and mastered at Nomad Studio [King Diamond, Solitude Aeternus, Absu] and the artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Iced Earth, Theocracy].

Fans of Iron Maiden, Queensryche, Judas Priest and Crimson Glory will not be disappointed with this new album. “Carry The Fire” should be in any collection of melodic or traditional heavy/powermetal.

Our album review of “Carry The Fire” can be found here.

An recent Interview with founder and guitarist Dave Harvey, can be found here.


“Carry The Fire” track listing
01. Forever Changed
02. Way Up High
03. Millennial Reign
04. Men Stand Alone [Lyric Video]
05. Save Me
06. This Day
07. Will You
08. Innocent Cry
09. Not On My Own
10. I’ll Try

“Carry The Fire” [CD/LP] can be pre-ordered at the Ulterium Records Store

Upcoming shows:
November 21st: Acadia – Houston, TX
December 19th: TC’s Midtown – Conway, AR

Video below: ‘Forever Changed’
Lyric video: ‘Men Stand Alone’
Video below: “Carry The Fire” (Album Teaser)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts