‘Living Sacrifice’ – ‘In Finite Live’ DVD [Available For Pre-Order]


Reunited Little Rock, Arkansas-based Christian death/thrash/metalcore band Living Sacrifice‘s long-awaited live DVD offering In Finite Live will now officially see a release early next month, reportedly on December 06th. The effort captures a 2009 Pomona, CA show with bonus features set to include behind the scenes ‘making of’ segments of the bands Rules Of Engagement and Overkill Exposure music videos; plus footage of six live songs from a 2010 Little Rock, AR show.

Their latest album The Infinite Order was released on January 26 , 2010 via Solid State Records, the band’s first CD since reforming in 2008 and seventh studio album overall was produced in Nashville, Tennessee and Little Rock, Arkansas by the group’s longtime friend Jeremiah Scott [The Showdown, Destroy Destroy Destroy]. Mixing duties were once again handled by Andy Sneap [Megadeth, Machine Head, As I Lay Dying], who worked on the band’s last album, 2003’s Conceived in Fire.

The Infinite Order sold around 2,600 copies in the United States in its first week of release. The CD landed at position No. 4 on the Top New Artist Albums (Heatseekers) chart, which lists the best-selling albums by new and developing artists, defined as those who have never appeared in the Top 100 of The Billboard 200.

The primary track listing for “In Finite Live” runs as follows:

01 – “Bloodwork“
02 – “Imminent War“
03 – “Death Machine“
04 – “Local Vengeance Killing“
05 – “Flatline“
06 – “Rules of Engagement“
07 – “In Christ“
08 – “Symbiotic“
09 – “Reborn Empowered“
10 – “Reject“

Pre-orders for the release are available over at Zambooie.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts