Listen to the Title Track from War of Ages’ New Album


War Of Ages have just released the title-track  from their upcoming new album “Void” which will be released Sept. 13 through Facedown Records. The track can be streamed below.

War of Ages are back with an electrifying new album. “Void” is the highly anticipated follow up to 2017’s “Alpha”, and these 11 new tracks are well worth the wait. The band sequestered themselves at Sicktones Studios with engineer and WoA guitarist Jack Daniels to produce their strongest and most lyrically honest album yet. “Void” cashes in on the band’s strengths, from Leroy Hamp’s ripping vocals to the to technical artistry of guitarists Daniels and Steve Brown and bassist Elisha Mullins, and introduces fans to the insane skill of metal drummer Kaleb Luebchow. “Void” hits all the right notes and clocks in at the high point of War of Ages’ career so far.

War of Ages has been confirmed for the line-up of the 12th edition of the Brainstorm Festival that takes place on Friday the 8th and Saturday the 9th of November 2019 in Gigant at Apeldoorn. the Netherlands. Other performing band’s will be, Cellar Darling (CH), Hypersonic (ITA) + Sirenia (NO), In Mourning (S) + more info here.

Track List:
1. The Watchers
2. Void
3. Blood of the Earth
4. Miles Apart
5. Sulphur and Salt
6. Greed
7. Envy
8. Wrath
9. Jezebel
10. Brotherhood
11. The Return

Preorder Here

Video (audio) for ‘Void’

Video (audio) for ‘Wrath’

Video for ‘Miles Apart’

Video (audio) for ‘Sulphur and Salt’

Upcoming Shows:
18 Oct – CVJM Loud and Proud Festival 2019, Betzdorf, Duitsland
8th. Nov – Brainstorm Festival, Apeldoorn, Netherlands (info)

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts