Introducing: Human Code Feat. Talented Musicians from Great Bands, Past & Present: Michael Drive, George Rene Ochoa, Terry Russell: Debut Album “Break the Silence” Coming July 19, Video for Title Track Released


Rarely does a band come along that seems to have it all—the look, the music, the chops, fan support, and the production. This band has the “it” factor.

Introducing Human Code.

Produced by Dino Elefante, whose illustrious career spans over 300 records with rock icons like Kansas, Petra, Mastedon, John Elefante, and Guardian, as well as George Ochoa (Recon, Woldview, Deliverance). Human Code‘s debut album Break The Silence is a hard hitting rock album with Melodic metal influences and a supergroup of seasoned veterans. Michael (Lee) Drive, former lead vocalist of Barren Cross, lends his powerful voice to the band, while George Ochoa, a virtuoso guitarist and keyboardist known for his work with Deliverance, Recon, Worldview, and Vengeance, brings his rich musical experience to the table. Drummer Terry Russell, previously of Word recording artist Holy Soldier, adds his dynamic rhythms, and Todd Libby, a skilled bassist and keyboardist who has graced stages with Recon and Worldview, completes the lineup.

This 10-track powerhouse of an album delivers hard-hitting, face-melting rock that transcends the typical 80s metal revival. It’s heavy both musically and lyrically.

“When Dino told us that it was one of the best things he’s heard in 20 years, I was skeptical,” admitted Greg at Girder Records. “But wow, was he 100% accurate in his assessment.”

Tracks like “Socially Incorrect” and the title track “Break The Silence” are poised to become timeless anthems. The best bands have staying power, and their songs endure. Trust us when we say, “This album exceeds all expectations.” With seasoned professionals who have perfected their craft, this collection of rock anthems, combined with an unparalleled stage presence, is second to none.


Break the silence (3:30)
Say what you mean (3:56)
Rain (5:10)
Genetic Dysfunction (5:21)
Don’t kill the messenger (4:29)
Evermore (5:32)
40 Seconds (6:11)
Socially incorrect (4:45)
Blame me (4:49)
Lying whispers (4:33)
Rain (Just Add Water) 5:10 BONUS TRACK

Preorder Here: Girder Music / Nordic Mission

Video for ‘Break the Silence’


All Songs Written by HUMAN CODE
Produced and Mixed by Dino Elefante and George Rene Ochoa

Michael Drive – Lead Vocals
George Rene Ochoa – Guitars, Keyboards
Terry “The Animal” Russell – Drums
Todd Libby – Bass, Keyboards

Additional Musicians:
Dino Elefante – Background Vocals on “Break The Silence” and Rhythm Guitar on “Blame Me” | Ronson Webster – Background Vocals
Jimmy P. Brown Il – Background Vocals

Additional Credits:
Mastered by Brian Anthony
Front Cover Design – Robert Wilson & Michael Drive
Michael Drive – Album Artwork Design & Human Code Official Website

Upcoming Shows:

Versailles, Ohio – BMI Event Center
Live at the Immortal Festival

SATURDAY, AUG 17, 2024
Versailles, Ohio – BMI Event Center
Live with Cinderella’s Tom Keifer

Social Media: Website / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts