In The Studio With ‘Noah’ From ‘Mind Of The Sick’ [Video]


The new Mind Of The Sick Album Anti-Devil Superstar will be released next friday April 13th. Anti-Devil Superstar will be available either on CD or on iTunes, and Rhapsody.  Check out  a video below with Noah in the studio … vocals and guitar, for Dawn of a new day.

Earlier last month, Mind Of The Sick posted a new song Wake Yourself From The Dead. which can be streamed below also.

Mind Of The Sick is a new project formed by Noah Tubbs Mind Of The Sick  is musically inspired by the likes of Rob Zombie, and lyrically inspired by the Holy Spirit to reach the lost and feed the found. 

1. Intro
2. Wake Yourself From The Dead
3. Face To The Ground
4. Love Your Haters
5. Anti-Devil
6. Name Disgraced
7. Intermission
8. Scumbags and Demons Beware
9. Division
10. Devil’s Diary
11. Dawn of a New Day
12. I’ll Be Standing
13. Outro

Band members:
Noah Tubbs – Guitar Vocals
Mike Wight – Guitar
Tom Smedley – Bass
JR Zellner – Drums

Weblinks: Website Facebook / Twitter  Reverbnation

Related articles:
 ‘Mind Of The Sick’ debut album, available for FREE download [Aug. 2011]
New ‘Mind Of The Sick’ Album ‘Anti-Devil Superstar’ album to be released Jan 2012 [Sept. 2011]
 ‘Mind of the Sick’ Official Music Video for ‘Death to Old Life’ [Halloween Music Video] [Oct. 2011]
‘Mind Of The Sick’ New Single ‘Love Your Haters’ [Free Download] [Nov. 2011]
A Christmas Gift From ‘Mind Of The Sick’ [Free Downloadable Song] [Dec. 2011]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts