‘Harmony’ Lyric Video Released for ‘The Window of My Soul’


Harmony_Window of my Soul‘The Window of My Soul’ is the opening track of Harmony‘s upcoming album “Theatre of Redemption” the lyric video can be seen below. The single is available now as a digital single.

“Theatre of Redemption” will be released on November 28th in Europe and on December 2nd in North America through Ulterium Records.

“Theatre of Redemption” features Daniel Heiman [ex. Lost Horizon, Heed] on vocals on all tracks. The album was mixed by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman [At The Gates, In Flames, Hammerfall] and mastered by Thomas “Plec” Johansson [Scar Symmetry, Watain].

The strong and diverse songs, the emotional and technical guitar playing by Markus Sigfridsson and the fantastic vocals provided by Daniel Heiman brings Harmony up to the same level as the biggest bands in the melodic metal genre. Just listen and you will see. Follow Harmony into the Theatre of Redemption..

The album will be released in the following formats:
– Regular CD edition
– Black wooden box edition [Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies. Includes the CD and booklet, a Harmony guitar pick, a sticker, a postcard and an exclusive “The History of Harmony” 20-page booklet]
– Vinyl edition [Limited to 500 copies. Includes insert with lyrics]
– Digital edition

All physical editions of “Theatre of Redemption” as well as three different t-shirt designs are available for pre-ordering at the Ulterium Records Store:

Check out the album line-up announcement video below.


“Theatre of Redemption” track listing
01. The Window of My Soul
02. Inhale
03. Crown Me King
04. Son of the Morning
05. What If
06. Theatre of Redemption
07. Bloodbound
08. You Are
09. Hands of Time
10. In Search Of

harmony_2014_lineup 500

Harmony “Theatre of Redemption” line-up:
Daniel Heiman – Guest lead vocals
Markus Sigfridsson – Guitars, voices, additional keyboards and programming
Tobias Enbert – Drums
John Svensson – Keyboards
Raphael Dafras – Bass

Harmony released their debut album “Dreaming Awake” through Massacre Records in 2003 that except the founding members Markus Sigfridsson [Darkwater, 7 Days] and Tobias Enbert [Darkwater, Empire 21] also featured Henrik Båth and Magnus Holmberg from Darkwater as well as Andreas Passmark [Royal Hunt, Work of Art, W.E.T., Narnia].

The follow-up album “Chapter II: Aftermath” was released in 2008 through Ulterium Records. Kristoffer Gildenlöw [ex. Pain of Salvation] performed all bass on the album, and Daniel Heiman [ex. Lost Horizon] performed guest vocals on the track ‘Inner Peace’.

Weblinks: Facebook / Myspace

Lyric video ‘The Window of My Soul’

Related Articles:
‘Harmony’: New Vocalist Wanted [July 2012]
‘Harmony’ Line-Up for New Album Announced (Video) [Sept. 2014]
‘Harmony’ “Theatre of Redemption” Details Revealed, Pre-Order Your Copy Now [Oct. 2014]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts