Hardcore Punk Band ‘The Old-timers’ Releases “Old Dogs New Tricks” Album


ZAP Records and Thumper Punk Records are pleased to announce the joint release of The Old-timers final release “Old Dogs New Tricks.” Featuring one new track and a greatest hits sampling of favorites and rarities, “Old Dogs New Tricks” brings it all together in one place re-mastered by Sef Idle at Simpul Studio. The album documents The Old-timers journey from friends exchanging home recordings to full-fledged thrash band with a notable supporting cast. It also continues the band’s story – to reflect mankind’s journey from sinner to repentance to reconciliation through Jesus.

CDs are available through the Thumper Punk Records webstore, and digital versions are available through iTunes, AmazonMP3 and most other digital retailers.


1. These Grey Hairs
2. The Ramp Locals Part II
3. This City (Extended Cut)
4. This State
5. Soli Deo Gloria (feat. J-son Infirmities)
6. Turnbull ACs
7. Let’s Celebrate Christmas
8. No Regrets (feat. Sef Idle)
9. Mammon
10. Joe #1
11. Axios
12. For The Love of Hippos (feat. Scott Key)
13. Hole In My Heart
14. Father God I Wonder
15. Televangelist
16. Homeless Friends (feat. Ninah Llopis)
17. Broken Glass
18. Walking Stick
19. Sing What You See
20. Fun Times

Weblinks: Facebook / Bandcamp Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts