Hardcore Band Living Fire Releases New Album “Mercy Between Love & Hate”


Thumper Punk Records and mPulse Entertainment are pleased to jointly announce the release of “Mercy Between Love & Hate”, the sixth release from hardcore band Living Fire.  The new music features a heavier, more passionate metal sound with hardcore and nu-metal influences.  Six songs strong, filled with both grime and glory.  Living Fire continues to shine the light of Faith and Hope on the world’s darkest corners.

“Mercy Between Love & Hate” is available for streaming and immediate download at all the usual commercial retailers. 


  1. Facing The Fate 03:34
  2. Sentimento Ruim 03:02
  3. Judas 03:07
  4. Never Is Too Late 02:51
  5. Miracles (I Believe In Miracles) 03:03
  6. Minha História Parte II (Alma Abatida) 04:38

Download / Stream

Follow Living Fire at: Facebook 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts