Greek Heavy Metal Band ‘Diviner’ Releases Lyric Video for New Single ‘The Earth, The Moon, The Sun’


The Greek heavy/power metal band Diviner just released a lyric video for ‘The Earth, The Moon, The Sun’, the second single from their new album “Realms of Time”.

“Realms of Time” on June 7th via Ulterium Records. The album will be available on CD, LP and digital.

“Realms of Time” was produced and mixed by Fotis Benardo (ex. Septic Flesh), mastered by Henrik Udd (Powerwolf, Hammerfall, Myrath) and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Battle Beast, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani).

The album show improvements on every level since the band’s debut album “Falen Empires” and the album won’t leave fans of heavy and power metal disappointed. The album is heavy, melodic and epic and it’s full of energy, power and emotion. Follow Diviner into the Realms of Time!

“Realms of Time” track listing
01. Against The Grain
02. Heaven Falls
03. Set Me Free
04. The Earth, The Moon, The Sun
05. Cast Down In Fire
06. Beyond The Border
07. King Of Masquerade
08. Time
09. The Voice From Within
10. Stargate

Diviner is:
Yiannis Papanikolaou – Vocals
George Maroulees – Guitar
Kostas Fitos – Guitar
Herc Booze – Bass
Fragiskos Samoilis – Drums

Weblinks: Facebook / Website / Twitter

Lyric video for ‘The Earth, The Moon, The Sun’

Video for ‘Heaven Falls’



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts