‘Gnoma’ Lyric Video Released For ‘¿Quién eres Tú?’


gnomaDeath/doom metal band Gnoma from Peru recently released a lyric video for  ‘¿Quién eres Tú?’ [who are you]. The song is taken from their latest album “Holocausto” [Holocaust], which was selfreleased in 2012.  The video can be seen below.

“Holocausto” is the follow up to “Muerte Sepultada” [2007]. The band consist of: Misael Torres – Vocals, Samuel Torres – Bass, Gonzalo Escobar – Guitar, Vladimir Sandoval – Drums.



1. Intro
2. Aquel Dia
3. Huellas Eternas
4. Holocausto
5. Dias de Gloria
6. Seol
7. ¿Quien eres Tu?
8. Sendas de Gloria
9. Sentencia Final

Weblinks: Website / Facebook / Myspace

Video below ‘¿Quién eres Tú?’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts