‘ForChristSake’ Tracklist Revealed For ‘Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror’


FCSForChristSake has been hard at work in the studio and they are nearing completion on the recording of their debut album ‘Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror’. The band is very happy to report they are recording 16 tracks of blistering unblack metal that is sure to shake the foundations of hell.

Beginning February 4th, and over the next 9 days you can watch as the band strategically release, piece-by-piece, 9 pieces of a puzzle. A puzzle that will unveil the final album artwork, which is just the beginning as we embark on this journey. A journey that will allow us to share with you ‘Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror’.

Roxx Records has set a release date of May 7, 2013. Preorder will be available beginning on February 13th. This explosive album will be offered in several different packages, including a special package that contains the bands entire debut EP ‘Death is but a Breath Away’.

ForChristSake will play the tenth anniversary of Elements Of Rock in Uster, Switzerland, March 14 – 17. For more Info.

Track listing:
01 – Blackened Lands
02 – The Hollow Way of Thinking
03 – Leech
04 – At the Gates of Depravity
05 – Deliver us From Evil
06 – Last Call
07 – Shadow
08 – Serpent Rising
09 – Red Moon
10 – Walk Among the Dead
11 – Necronemesis
12 – Inhalation Asphyxia
13 – Deification
14 – Inferno
15 – Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror
16 – The Dawn of a New Day

Band members:
Ignatios – Drums/Vocals
Simon- Lead Guitar
Mark – Bass
Ben – Guitars/Vocals

Weblinks: Facebook / Myspace  / Website / Twitter

Video below:
 FCS – O
Related Articles:
‘ForChristSake’ Sign With ‘Roxx Productions’ [Jan.2012]
‘Wacken Metal Battle Ireland’ – ‘Quarter Final Dates [With ‘ForChristSake’] [Jan.2012]
‘Urban Death Promotions’ A New Metal And Promotion Company [July 2012]
‘Elements Of Rock’ 2013 [Nov. 2012]
‘ForChristSake’ Have Entered Studio For Upcoming Debut Album[Jan. 2013]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts