Finland’s Fantasy Metal Band ‘Everfrost’ Releases Lyric Video for New Single ‘Actraiser’


Finnish symphonic power metal band Everfrost‘s 2nd full length album “Winterider” is finally out TODAY! ‘Actraiser’ is the 3rd single from the new album, the lyric video can be seen below.

“Winterider” will be a unique undertaking for a metal/rock band, as it will be the combination between a fully coherent manga comic and a conceptual album. The story will feature characters from their debut album “Blue Eyed Emotion”

The music includes generous use of catchy melodies and heavy riffs, plenty of guitar and keyboard solos, a large instrumental variety from orchestral to electronic and energetic drumming. 10 Freezing Songs Of A Harsh Winter Tale!

The album features Asim Searah from Wintersun as special guest on ‘Above The Treeline’, and includes a cover version of ‘Die Young’ originally By Kesha.

The Album will be available in a Digipak Deluxe CD Edition with 24 Pages Booklet, included a Manga Comic!

1. Winterider
2. Juhannus in January
3. Chainlace Angel
4. Actraiser
5. Cold Night Remedy
6. Above the Treeline (feat. Asim Searah from Wintersun)
7. Brandy and Antifreeze
8. Die Young (Kesha’s cover version)
9. Darkwoods Drain Backwaters
10. A Whisper in a Frozen Tale

Lyric video for ‘Actraiser’

Video for  ‘Cold Night Remedy’

Video for “Winterider” (album teaser)

Video Making of Winterider

Mikael Salo – Lead Vocals
Markus Laito – Lead Guitar, Vocals
Benji Connelly – Keyboards
Jope ‘James’ Salminen – Drums
Allan C Hasanen – Bas

Weblinks: Facebook / Website / Twitter / Instagram / Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts