‘Facedown Records’ Spring 2013 Sampler Available For Free Download


facedown_2013spring_coverYou can now download Facedown‘s annual Spring 2013 Sampler. It features brand new, unreleased songs from Altars, Colossus, Ark Of The Covenant, Letter To The Exiles, and Fallstar as well as tracks from Hope For The Dying, Those Who Fear, Everything In Slow Motion, Dynasty and more! Tracklist & download link can be find below.

Tracklist: 1. Ark Of The Covenant “Transgressors” 2. Altars “Eternity” 3. Colossus “Superficial Saviour” 4. Fallstar “Drags, Drugs and Bones” 5. Hope For The Dying “Acceptance” 6. Letter To The Exiles “Step Away” 7. Everything In Slow Motion “Red” 8. Those Who Fear “Burn” 9. Dynasty “Explicit Method” 10. Overcome “Verum” 11. Onward To Olympas “Wolf’s Jaw”




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts