Extreme Metal Band Symphony Of Heaven Reveals Artwork and Tracklist for “Maniacal Entropik Discordium”


Symphony Of Heaven‘s long awaited full length “Maniacal Entropik Discordium” will be released Nov. 26th. (Black Friday) via Rottweiler Records. Artwork (below) is done by Paul Stier.

We at Rottweiler Records think this is a masterpiece.

If you’ve already heard the “Dead Winter Fields”, “Entropy”, and “The Arch Of Time” pre-full length released D45’s, then you have an inkling of the sheer brutality and beauty Maniacal Entropik Discordium promises to bring to your earholes. . . nay. . . to your very soul.

Track listing:

1) SoulRetch
2) Light Upon The Pillars
3) To Gaze Upon Destruction
4) Entropy
5) Dead Winter Fields
6) The Darkest Nights
7) The Grieving
8) The Arch Of Time
9) Verge Of Annihilation
10) Obtaining Tranquility
11) Amid The Righteous Oaks
12) Flesh and The Power it Holds(Death Cover)

Don’t even hesitate to order this. Heck, pre-order and save a few bucks!

Video for ‘Entropy’

Video for ‘Light Upon The Pillars’

Video for ‘Dead Winter Fields’

Video for ‘Arch of Time’

Symphony Of Heaven‘s latest effort “The Acension Of Extinction” (ep) has been released in September 2020 via Rottweiler Records. Our review can be found here.

Pathos- guitar and songwriting
Timoratus -bass guitar

Live member:
Eero Tertsunen-guitar

Weblinks: Twitter / Facebook / Instagram / Bandcamp / SellMyTees / Telegram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts