‘Enshrouding’ To Release ‘Time To Kill The Beast’ October 24.


The first Enshrouding full-length album titled ‘Time to kill the beast’ will be released by Bullroser Records October 24th 2012. Check out two new songs Deathspread & Fires Disappear below.

Finnish winter is hard and cold and feeds the fire to create extreme art. Also Pekka Taina felt the urge to make some really aggresive music after playing in various bands over ten years.

In 2008 Enshrouding started as a one man basement projest. After a couple of home made EP’s  Volatile Times [2008], Arise New Army [2010], it was time to raise the bar to the next level. Time To Kill The Best is the first Enshrouding full lenght album and this time with a proffesional production. The album introduces more variety in the music than what was in the past. As the style originally was mostly black metal, the Eshrouding today is a mix of black-, death and thrash metal.

In the album Time To Kill The Beast the styles mix perfectly together  creating one brutal and yet melodic entity. Featuring musicians from bands such as Sotahuuto, Miseration, Sáwol, Stratovarius & Megiddon.

Band members:
Pekka Taina – Vocals, Guitars [Sotahuuto, Sáwol]
Rolf  Pilve – Drums [Miseration, Stratovarius]
Matti Taina – Bass [Sotahuuto, Sáwol]
Taneli Törölä – Guitars [Sotahuuto, Megiddon, Sáwol]

01 Before the falling night
02 The giants will fall
03 Deathspread
04 Fires disappear
05 The day of the Lord
06 Blood in the horizon
07 Outcast
08 Infected
09 The prophets of the new world
10 Malicious
11 Through wastelands

Weblinks: Facebook / Myspace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts