‘Dynasty’ New Lyric Video Posted ‘Rise To Victory’, Pre-Order Your Copy Now


Check out the brand new Dynasty lyric video Rise To Victory, featuring Tommy Green of Sleeping Giant. The new album Beyond Measure will be out on Jan. 22. The video can be seen below.

Beyond Measure contains twelve tracks of furious L.A. hardcore featuring guest vocals from Wu-Tang Clan member Inspectah DeckMartin Stewart of TerrorTommy Green of Sleeping Giant, Roger Miret of Agnostic Front and Jesse Burnett of Stick To Your Guns.

The album is available for pre-orders now. Pre-Orders include hand numbered white vinyl limited to just 300 copies as well as Beanies, Crew Neck sweatshirts, longsleeves and more.

Dynasty has raised the bar on Beyond Measure. The album was recorded with Andrew Glover at Sound Temple Studio with band members working overtime to accomplish the end result they envisioned. You can watch a lyric video for Explicit Method from Beyond Measure  below.

“The recording process tested just how willing I was to put my time and energy to record a great album. I remember for about a week straight, leaving Paramount after work in peak traffic hours, picking up Ivan, driving to Andrew’s house in Rancho, tracking till midnight, and going back to Long Beach. It gave me much more of a respect for the dudes who do this for a living, and after hearing the finished product, it was all worth every bit of the stress. Dynasty has taken the sound to another level, and I’m so excited to see what the people’s reaction will be. ”

Click image below to pre-order.

Track list:
1. Word Is Born [Intro]
2. Brick By Brick
3. Rise To Victory [Feat. Jesse Barnett & Tommy Green]
4. Omni-Death
5. Hard Pressed [Feat. Roger Miret]
6. Beyond Measure
7. Savage Mind [Feat. Martin Stewart]
8. Undefeated
9. Death Solution
10. Burn In Me
11. Explicit Method
12. Get Live [Feat. Inspectah Deck of Wu-Tang Clan]

Band members:
Joel M
Ruben Nunez
Ivan Hernandez
Nick Sturz
Marcel Muniz

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter

Related Articles:
‘Dynasty’ ‘Beyond Measure’ Coming January 22th. 2013 [Nov. 2012]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts