Dutch Based Metalcore/Deathcore Band ‘Empire Of The Wolves’ Has Been Added to the lineup for Mauce.nl Festival, Time-Table Revealed


EOTW_logo_df6One more band has been added to the line up for Mauce.nl Festival – Metalcore/Deathcore band Empire Of The Wolves from Ede, The Netherlands. EOTW will open the festival June 18th.

EOTW is a new young and promising metalband. Expect fast and catchy riffs, heavy breakdowns and all range vocals! Currently the band is working on their debut EP, which will be released soon. The band is comprised of: Andrew Veenendaal – vocals, Vangelis Stekelenburg – 1st Guitar, Kevin Oosten – 2nd Guitar, Luïgi Mansi – Drums, Rutger Bakelaar – Bass.

Other performing bands will be: Pantokrator (SE), My Silent Wake (UK), The Royal (NL), La-Ventura (NL), Undawn (NL), The Memory Remains (NL). The festival in celebration of the 10th anniversary of The Metal Resource will be held on June 18th. at Naxt Stage in Almelo (NL). Check out the time-table below.


16.15 – Doors Open
16.30 – 17.00 Empire Of The Wolves
17.25 – 18.05 La Ventura
18.30 – 19.10 Undawn
19.40 – 20.30 My Silent Wake
20.55 – 21.50 The Royal
22.20 – 23.10 Pantokrator
23.35 – 00.15 The Memory Remains (afterparty)
00.30 – Doors Closed

For tickets and/or more information: https://fest.mauce.nl/  Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts