New ‘Diviner’ Song ‘Kingdom Come’ Available for Streaming, Debut Album “Fallen Empires” Out Nov. 20th.


diviner_band_The Greek heavy metal band Diviner will release their debut album “Fallen Empires” on November 20th in Europe and North America through Ulterium Records. The song ‘Kingdom Come’ is available for streaming below.

“Fallen Empires” is a very strong heavy metal album that keeps the legacy from the genre but at the same time sounds new and inspired. Perfect for fans of bands likeAccept, Dio, Judas Priest and Iced Earth! Mastered by Peter In de Betou [Arch Enemy, Opeth, Amon Amarth].

Their sound influences cover a very wide range of metal paths having classic heavy origins and melodies, blended with modern crushing riffs, groovy rhythm sections, powerful vocals and an overall up to date approach.

Our review of “Fallen Empires” can be found here.

Fallen Empires (Diviner)

“Fallen Empires” track listing
01. Fallen Empires
02. Kingdom Come
03. Evilizer
04. Riders From The East
05. The Legend Goes On
06. Come Into My Glory
07. Seven Gates
08. The Shadow And The Dark
09. Sacred War
10. Out In The Abyss

“Fallen Empires” [CD/LP/SHIRT] can be pre-ordered at the Ulterium Records Store

Diviner is:
Yiannis Papanikolaou [Rock ‘n’ Roll Children, ex. Innerwish] – Vocals
Thimios Krikos [Innerwish] – Guitar
George Maroulees [4bitten] – Guitar
Herc Booze [SiXforNinE] – Bass
Fragiskos Samoilis [Innerwish] – Drums

Weblinks: Facebook

Video below: ‘Kingdom Come’

Video below: ‘Come Into My Glory’

Video below: “Fallen Empires” (Album Teaser)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts