‘Demon Hunter’ “Extremist (Deluxe Edition)” Available Oct. 30th., Win a Signed “Extremist” Guitar


Demon Hunter 2014On October 30th, Demon Hunter will release “Extremist (Deluxe Edition)”, which is a digital only deluxe edition of the record. The digital deluxe will feature two songs that were previously featured exclusively on the box set edition of the album ‘Waste Me’ and ‘Helpless Hope,’ plus two remixes of ‘The Last One Alive’.

“Extremist”, which sold around 18,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 16 on The Billboard 200 chart. The CD was released on March 18th. 2014 via Solid State Records.

“Extremist” is produced by guitarist Jeremiah Scott [Living Sacrifice, The Showdown, Project 86] and Aaron Sprinkle [OneRepublic, Anberlin, Emery] and mixed by Zeuss [Hatebreed, Rob Zombie], “Extremist” picks up where 2012′s “True Defiance” left off with the ferociously heavy riffs and soaring melodies that made Demon Hunter known around the world.

To read our review for “Extremist” click here.

In celebration of the announcement for the Deluxe Edition of “Extremist”, Demon Hunter is giving away a signed Artist Series ‘Demon Hunter – Extremist’ electric guitar, featuring one-of-a-kind artwork of the album art. This guitar is sold out and is no longer available, so this is your chance to win an incredibly exclusive piece of Demon Hunter history!

The Grand Prize features the guitar, a personalized copy of the Extremist Box Set, and a pair of Demon Hunter socks. The “Extremist” Box Set features a Limited Deluxe Edition 8″ x 8″ book with embossed cover, featuring 64 pages of exclusive photos, lyrics, liner notes, song explanations and more. The Box Set also contains the full “Extremist” CD plus 2 exclusive bonus songs, “Extremist” studio feature DVD, and 7″ vinyl featuring 2 exclusive acoustic songs.

Demon Hunter Guitar Give Away


Grand Prize (1):
1 Signed ‘Demon Hunter – Extremist’ Artist Series Electric Guitar
1 ‘Extremist Box Set’ Personalized to Winner from Ryan Clark – Lead singer of Demon Hunter
1 Pair Demon Hunter Socks

Runner Up (1):
1 ‘Extremist Box Set’
1 Pair Demon Hunter Socks

Use the Rafflecopter widget here to enter the giveaway. The giveaway started Thursday, October 15th at 10:30AM PDT and runs until Thursday, November 5th at 3:00PM PST.

Please note: Because of the complications of international laws surrounding online giveaways, this giveaway is limited to US Residents 18 years of age or older.

Extremist_Digital De Luxe

Track List:
1. Death
2. Artificial Light
3. What I’m Not
4. The Last One Alive
5. I Will Fail You
6. One Last Song
7. Cross To Bear
8. Hell Don’t Need Me
9. In Time
10. Beyond Me
11. Gasoline
12. The Heart of a Graveyard
13. Waste Me
14. Helpless Hope
15. The Last One Alive (Teminite Remix)
16. The Last One Alive (The Face Remix)

Upcoming Shows:
Feb 20. 2016 – Axes And Anchors Cruise Miami, FL
Feb 21. 2016 – Axes And Anchors Cruise Key West, FL
Feb 22. 2016 – Axes And Anchors Cruise Key West, FL
Feb 23. 2016 – Axes And Anchors Cruise Nassau, Bahamas
Feb 24. 2016 – Axes And Anchors Cruise Miami, FL

Weblinks: Website / Twitter / Facebook

Video below ‘Death’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts