Classic Christian Rockers ‘Fear Not’ to Release “For The Wounded Heart” ep In March


Fear Not are excited to announce the official release of the brand new EP entitled ‘For The Wounded Heart’. The brand new release features all 4 original members of the legendary Christian rock band Fear Not, including original vocalist Larry Worley, on guitar and backing vocals, Chris Howell on lead guitar, Rod Romero pounding on the bass and Gary Hansen wailing on the drums. Added to this new incarnation of Fear Not we bring in to the fold a brand new addition with lead vocalist Eddie Green who helps take this new EP to a whole new level with his metal vocal stylings. Eddie is a seasoned, touring vocalist who most recently fronted Even The Dogs, who had a charting single titled ‘Ghost’.

The brand new debut single ‘Don’t Want None (Come Get Some)’ was released on January 11th to great review and is now getting radio airplay across the country. Check out the brand new lyric video and get ready for Fear Not to rock your world!

“For The Wounded Heart” features amazing new cover art designed by Scott Waters of No Life Til Metal Graphics. The EP will feature five brand new original tunes and will be released worldwide on March 8, 2019 through Roxx Records and available at all your favorite digital media platforms and also on a limited edition CD format.

Visit roxxproductions for full release details and a special limited edition package available to the first 50 pre orders only.

Track Listing:
1. Don’t Want None (Come Get Some)
2. Shadows Fade
3. Carry Me
4. Love Is Alright
5. Shipwrecked Hypocrite

Follow Fear Not at Facebook 

Lyric video ‘Don’t Want None (Come Get Some)’


Video for

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts