‘Christ’s Sake’ Releases Second Full-Length “We All Fall Down”


Christ's Sake band 2013July 23, 2013 –  Santa Cruz, California.Christ’s Sake announces the release of their second full length album “We All Fall Down” on Thumper Punk Records. Artwork and tracklist can be seen below.

“We All Fall Down” is the follow-up to their self-titled debut album “Christ’s Sake” which was re-released in October of last year.

Christ’s Sake continues their classic Orange County punk sound with melodic hooks and driving rhythms, which are contrasted uniquely harmonic vocal arrangements.  Jesus lovin’ alternative punk from musicians who have experienced drugs, alcohol, abuse, emptiness and loneliness, yet who have managed to turn their lives around through the grace and love of Jesus Christ. 

Band members include founding member Lance Hendren (guitar, vocals), Vince Morales (drums), Matt Kilian (lead guitar), Dillon Hendren (backup vocals), Sandra Calvillo (backup vocals), and Matt Vangalapudi on (bass guitar).

1.  Love Love
2.  By His Blood
3.  Sex Trafficking
4.  You Are
5.  My God
6.  So Sorry
7.  What Have I Done
8.  We All Fall Down
9.  Mr. Heroin
10.  Rise Above
11.  Let’s Skate
12.  Why
13.  Welcome to the Warzone
14.  Loved Me Straight
15.  Praise the Lord


The album is recorded at Love Juice Labs, Riverside, California.  and has a total playing time of:  48:35.

Related Articles:
‘Christ’s Sake’ Joins ‘Thumper Punk Records’ [June 2013]
Christ’s Sake – “Christ’s Sake” [Album Review]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts